Indoorspielplatz Trampolinpark Contigo Indoortainment

INDOORTAINMENT

®

PLAN

ADVERTISING

Concept

EQUIPMENT

Analysis

Location

Founding an indoor playground

Building an indoor playground

Business plan

Investment

Target Group

Success

Competition

Catchment area

Instagram

Social Media

Facebook

Communication

Website

Marketing

Advertising materials

Wall painting

Concept

Logo

Flyer

Cash register system

Access solution

Ticketshop

Climbing frame

Jumping castle

Steep slide

Toddler area

Ball pool

Devices

Trampoline area

Foam pits

Furnishings

Play devices

Experience

Bounce area

Ninja course

Hall layout

3D Design

Room plan

Ground-plan

Play offer

INDOOR SPECIALIST CONTIGO

Indoortainment: There are about 400 indoor playgrounds in Germany. Each of these facility welcomes on average of 75 thousand visitors per year. Trampoline halls complete this offer. Jumping stalls, ninja parks and bounce courses offer space for leisure activities.

Brands such a Superfly, Jumphouse or Jump/One, provide sporty variety. And a additional target group address of the 14 to 35 year olds. It is impossible to imagine the leisure industry without Family Entertainment Centers (FEC).

For over 15 years Contigo has been active for indoor parks. From the first analysis to the business plan, to the selection of equipment, we offer everything from one source.

Contigo Indoortainment Indoor Trampolin Spielplatz Trampolinhalle Hallenspielplatz

Indoortainment

Indoortainment is a unique performance promise. More than 15 years of experience guarantee our customers the best service. Even after the successful opening of an indoor playground or trampoline park. We deliver folders, posters and banners. Or we maintain the ticket shop. We supply wristbands for the cash register system. And the jumping socks for the trampoline. We revise the equipment. And we take care of quality assurance.

We guarantee support in every area. So we provide the right insurance. The right food concept. And the annual safety inspection. Also the right vending machines. The new attraction. And further advice.

Find out more: Equipment | Advertising

CONCEPT AND DEVELOPMENT

Contigo develops versatile playground equipment. From indoor playground to trampoline park. With reliable playground equipment we guarantee certified quality. We develop new concepts and combine individual solutions to create the perfect leisure experience. – This is indoortainment.

Contigo Indoortainment Indoor Trampolin Indoor Spielplatz

PERMANENT CARE

Contigo offers all-round service. From the initial planning to the finished indoor park. And even after the opening we are there for our customers. To support them with the right communication. Appropriate advice and with additional equipment. – This is indoortainment.

Indoorspielplatz World of Jumpers Indoortainment Contigo Indoorspielplatz Kiddy-Dome Indoortainment Contigo Trampolinpark World of Jumpers Indoortainment Contigo Indoorspielplatz Wichtelwerk Indoortainment Contigo Indoorspielplatz Tobiduo Indoortainment Contigo Indoorspielplatz Tobebox Oberhausen Indoortainment Contigo Trampolinpark Superfly Air-Sports Indoortainment Contigo Trampolinpark Sprungfrei Indoortainment Contigo Indoorspielplatz Nori Park Indoortainment Contigo Trampolinpark Ninfly Indoortainment Contigo Indoorspielplatz Mannkidu Indoorspielplatz Maligos Welt Indoorspielplatz Jux-Tollerei München Trampolinpark Jump N Fun Indoorspielplatz Halligalli Indoorspielplatz Fitolino Indoorspielplatz Bosiland Indoorspielplatz Bennis-Playland Indoortainment Contigo

Contigo is a member of the International Association of Trampoline Parks (indoortrampolineparks.org). The IATP, founded in 2012, represents the interests of startups in the trampoline sector as well as their outfitters and suppliers. Organized internationally, the association offers national chapters with regular network meetings and informative presentations.

Qualitätsmerkmal Trampolin und Indoorspielplatz

Contigo is am member of the Association of Hall and Indoor Playgrounds (myvdh.de). The VDH is founded in 2004. It represents and supports professional operators of indoor playgrounds with its activities. It is the contact point for operators, media and investors. For members, the VDH forum is an online platform for competent information and quick exchange of information in this still young industry. 

ANALYSIS /
BUSINESS PLAN

Analysis of location and competition
Business plan for indoor playground and
trampoline park

CONCEPT /
ORIENTATION

Hall concept and room planning
3D visualization for indoor playground and
trampoline park

DEVICES /
EQUIPMENT

Furnishing and construction
Quality assurance for indoor playground and
trampoline park

BRAND /
ADVERTISING

Brand image and initial equipment
Advertising for indoor playground and
trampoline park

Menu

Indoortainment für Indoor Trampolin und Indoor Spielplatz: In Deutschland gibt es ca. 400 Indoorspielplätze. Jede dieser Anlagen begrüßt durchschnittlich 75tsd. Besucher pro Jahr. Trampolinhallen ergänzen dieses Angebot. So bieten Sprungbuden, Ninja-Parks, Bounce-Parcours Raum für Freizeit.

Marken wie Superfly, Jumphouse oder Jump-One, sorgen für sportliche Abwechslung. Und eine ergänzende Zielgruppenansprache der 14 bis 35jährigen. Die Family-Entertainment-Center (FEC) sind aus der Freizeitbranche nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Seit über 15 Jahren ist Contigo für Indoorparks wie Indoor Trampolin und Indoor Spielplatz aktiv. beteiligt. Von der ersten Analyse über den Business-Plan, bis hin zur Auswahl des Equipments, bieten wir alles aus einer Hand.

Contigo Indoortainment Indoor Trampolin Spielplatz Trampolinhalle Hallenspielplatz

Indoor spielplatz und Indoor Trampolin

Indoortainment ist ein einzigartiges Leistungsversprechen. Mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung garantieren unseren Kunden besten Service. Auch im Anschluss an eine erfolgreiche Eröffnung von Indoorspielplatz oder Trampolinpark. Wir liefern Folder, Poster und Banner. Oder wir pflegen den Ticket-Shop. Wir liefern Armbänder für das Kassensystem. Und die Sprungsocken für das Trampolin. Wir überarbeiten die Ausstattung. Und sorgen für die Qualitätssicherung.

Wir garantieren Unterstützung in jedem Bereich. So sorgen wir für die richtige Versicherung. Das passende Foodkonzept. Die jährliche Sicherheitsprüfung. Die richtigen Automaten. Die neue Attraktion. Und weiterführende Beratung.

Mehr dazu unter:  Ausstattung | Werbung

Konzept und Entwicklung

Contigo entwickelt vielseitige Spielanlagen. Vom Indoorspielplatz bis zur Indoor Trampolin Halle. Mit zuverlässigen Spielgeräten garantieren wir zertifizierte Qualität. Wir entwickeln neue Konzepte und verbinden einzelne Lösungen zu einem perfekten Freizeit-Erlebnis. – Das ist Indoortainment

Contigo Indoortainment Indoor Trampolin Indoor Spielplatz

Dauerhafte Betreuung

Contigo bietet Rund-Um-Service. Von der ersten Planung bis zum fertigen Indoor Trampolin und Spielplatz. Und auch nach der Eröffnung sind wir für unsere Kunden da. Um sie mit der richtigen Kommunikation, entsprechender Beratung und mit ergänzendem Equipment zu unterstützen. – Das ist Indoortainment.

Indoor Trampolin

Contigo ist Mitglied der International Association of Trampoline Parks (indoortrampolineparks.org). Die 2012 gegründete IATP vertritt die Interessen von Startups im Trampolinbereich sowie deren Ausstatter und Zulieferer. International organisiert, bietet die Vereinigung nationale Chapter mit regelmäßigen Netzwerktreffen und informative Präsentationen rund um das Thema Indoor Trampolin.

Indoor Trampolin Indoor Spielplatz

Indoor spielplatz

Contigo ist Mitglied im Verband der Hallen- und Indoorspielplätze (myvdh.de). Der 2004 gegründete VDH vertritt und unterstützt mit seinen Aktivitäten professionelle Betreiber von Indoorspielplätzen. Er ist Anlaufstelle für Betreiber, Medien und Investoren. Für Mitglieder ist das VDH-Forum eine Online-Plattform, um sich in dieser noch jungen Branche kompetent zu informieren und schnell untereinander auszutauschen.

Analyse /
Businessplan

Analyse Standort und Wettbewerb
Businessplan für Indoorspielplatz und
Trampolinpark

Konzept /
Ausrichtung

Hallenkonzept und Raumplanung
3D-Visualisierung für Indoorspielplatz und
Trampolinpark

Geräte /
Ausstattung

Einrichtung und Aufbau
Qualitätssicherung für Indoorspielplatz und
Trampolinpark

Marke /
Werbung

Markenbild und Erstausstattung
Werbung für Indoorspielplatz und
Trampolinpark

Menü