From cash register to trampoline socks

Are you looking for the right solution for the cash register? An indoor checkout system? A booking system for the trampoline park? The RFID access wristband in the indoor playground? The general time recording process for the indoor park? Or is it possibly “just” the timely delivery of five or fifty thousand trampoline socks? We are also happy to deliver the required quantities of RFID wristbands. Or the single costume for your walking act? Contigo offers everything from one source in any case. On time and with the best conditions.

The indoor checkout system

Are you looking for the right solution for the cash register? The Contigo indoor checkout system has been specially designed to meet the requirements of the indoor playground and trampoline park. After all, you want to calculate admission, intake and additional services. As well as control the merchandise management. In addition, events are booked. And perhaps the bookkeeping should also be done directly.

With the checkout system for Indoortainment, every product can be booked. The highest level of user friendliness is provided via touch terminals. Cost efficiency thanks to Windows. Certification according to GoBD. Interlinked and also externally available for possible evaluations.

an example Indoor POS system

Book indoor tickets online

Would you like to spare your customers annoying waiting times? Is it also possible to book birthday parties online? Can vouchers therefore be paid for online? Offer indoor tickets online.

With a tool specially developed for indoor use, we ensure that your customers no longer have to wait. They can simply use online booking for the Indoor area. Overbooking or overlapping with online and offline tickets is also a thing of the past. Of course, all the usual online payment services can be used, from PayPal to credit card.

An example Indoor Tickets Online

RFID access

Record the jump times without personnel costs. As a result, automatic regulation of entry times. In addition, the provision of personalised lockers. All this is possible with Contigo and our RFID technology.

And how payments should be made, you can then decide for yourself. Book credits? Or rather pay when leaving the system at the cash register? A combination is also possible and can be programmed individually. Of course, we also provide the necessary media. From wristband to customer card. From design to production and the permanent supply of the appropriate media.

An example RFID with bracelet

Clothing, socks, wristbands

Whether it’s a hoodie or a shirt, Contigo also provides the right clothing for your employees. No matter whether you want socks or baseball caps. Contigo delivers the right clothes for merchandise and facilities. In both small and large quantities. Individualised and brand-appropriate. Speedy, affordable service. And always with a view to the benefits for operators and visitors.

Trampoline socks | Merchandise

Indoor POS system | RFID access | Trampoline socks

Menu

Kassen-System Indoorspielplatz
Contigo Indoortainment Zübehör und Equpment

Von Kasse bis Trampolin-Socke

Sie suchen die richtig Lösung für die Kasse? Also ein Indoor-Kassensystem? Ein Buchungssystem für den Trampolinpark? Der RFID-Zutritt inklusive Armband im Indoorspielplatz? Die generelle Zeiterfassung im Indoorpark? Oder soll es möglicherweise “nur” die termingerechte Lieferung von fünf- oder fünfzigtausend Trampolin-Socken sein? Gerne liefern wir auch entsprechende Mengen an RFID-Armbändern. Oder das einzelne Kostüm für Ihren Walking-Act? Contigo bietet ohnehin alles aus einer Hand. Termingerecht und schließlich zu besten Konditionen.

Das Indoor-Kassensystem

Sie suchen die richtig Lösung für die Kasse? Das Indoor-Kassensystem von Contigo wurde speziell auf die Anforderungen von Indoorspielplatz und Trampolinpark abgestimmt. Schließlich wollen Sie Eintritt, Verzehr und Zusatzleistungen kalkulieren. Oder die Warenwirtschaft kontrollieren. Darüber hinaus sollen Veranstaltungen eingebucht werden. Und vielleicht soll auch die Buchhaltung direkt erledigt werden.

Mit dem Kassensystem für Indoortainment lässt sich jedes Produkt verbuchen. Höchste Bedienerfreundlichkeit durch Touchterminals. Kosteneffizienz durch Windows. Zertifizierung nach GoBD. Untereinander vernetzt und auch extern für mögliche Auswertungen abrufbar.

Ein Beispiel Indoor-Kassensystem

Indoor-Tickets online buchen

Sie wollen Ihren Kunden lästiges Warten ersparen? Die Buchung der Geburtstagsfeier soll darüber hinaus online möglich sein? Gutscheine sollen demzufolge auch online bezahlbar sein? Bieten Sie Indoor-Tickets online.

Mit einem eigens für den Indoorbereich entwickelten Tool sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Kunden nicht mehr warten müssen. Einfach mit der Onlinebuchung für den Bereich Indoor. Auch Überbuchungen oder Überschneidungen durch On- und Offline-Tickets gehören der Vergangenheit an. Selbstverständlich mit allen üblichen Online-Bezahlfunktionen von PayPal bis Kreditkarte.

Ein Beispiel Indoor Tickets Online

RFID-Zutritt

Erfassung der Sprungzeiten ohne Personalaufwand. Demzufolge automatische Regelung der Eintrittszeiten. Darüber hinaus die Bereitstellung von personalisierten Schrankfächern. All das ist mit Contigo beziehungsweise unserer RFID-Technik möglich.

Und wie bezahlt werden soll, entscheiden Sie dann selbst. Guthaben aufbuchen? Oder doch lieber bei Verlassen der Anlage an der Kasse bezahlen? Auch die Kombination ist möglich und wird individuell programmiert. Natürlich liefern wir dazu auch die nötigen Medien. Vom Armband bis zur Kundenkarte. Vom Entwurf bis zur Produktion und der dauerhaften Versorgung mit den entsprechenden Medien.

Ein Beispiel RFID mit Armband

Kleidung, Socke, Armband

Ganz gleich ob Hoodie oder Shirt, Contigo liefert darüber hinaus die passende Kleidung für Ihre Mitarbeiter. Ganz gleich ob Socke oder Basecap. Contigo liefert also die richtige Kleidung für Merchandise und Ausstattung. In kleinen und Großauflagen. Individualisiert und markengerecht. Schnell und günstig. Und auf jeden Fall stets mit Blick auf den Nutzen für Betreiber und Besucher.

Trampolin-Socken | Merchandise

Indoor-Kassensystem | RFID-Zutritt | Trampolin-Socken

Menü