Contigo auf der IAAPA

Europes largest fair of the leisure industry lies ahead: From September 16 to September 19, 2019, the IAAPA calls those, who are interested, to Paris. With more than 6.000 members from over 100 countries the, formerly known as EAS (European Attraction Show), established fair presents a wide range from Family Entertainment Centers, like indoor playgrounds or trampoline parks to waterparks or zoos and theme parks.

Global Associaten for the Attractions Industry

Exhibitors from most different countries, as well as from different fields, present their offers. From simple accessories to thought through solutions for entertainment, everything is here. From virtual news to playground equipment with traditional recoverability, a spectacular event is to be expected. Naturally Contigo attends again and uses the possibility to exchange ideas and deepens valuable contacts. One, who has the possibility to spend a few days in Paris in the last week of September 2019, should use the opportunity and visit the IAAPA. Talk to us. We are looking forward to your visit.

Next Step 2021

Needless to say, 2020 unfortunately turned out very differently than expected. A special event in London was unfortunately off the table for now. But of course it remains to be seen whether Barcelona will not be able to cause a renewed boom in the leisure industry in 2021. The next planned European IAAPA Expo will take place on September 28, 2021. And Contigo is definitely there.

Take the opportunity and visit the IAAPA. Contact us. We look forward to your visit. Click here for the organizer’s Website.

 

 

IAAPA Expo Europe

IAAPA Expo Europe – formerly the Euro Attractions Show – is a trade fair for the attraction industry in Europe. Numerous visitors attend it annually to develop and buy new attractions for their facilities and to see what’s new in the industry. The fair also offers a good opportunity to learn best practices and to make contacts. It is aimed at professionals from theme parks, zoos, aquariums, museums, casinos and other institutions in the industry.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Frank Pieper
  • fp@contigo.ag
  • 0171 / 4031858

Weitere Artikel

Menu

IAAPA Expo Paris Contigo Indoortainment

Contigo auf der IAAPA

IAAPA Expo Paris. Europas größte Messe der Freizeitindustrie: Vom 16. Bis 19. September 2019 rief die IAAPA Expo Europe alle Interessierten nach Paris. Mit mehr als 6.000 Mitgliedern aus über 100 Ländern präsentierte die, ehemals unter dem Namen EAS (European Attraction Show) etablierte, Messe ein umfassendes Sortiment vom Family Entertainment Center, wie Indoorspielplatz oder Trampolinpark bis zum Waterpark oder auch Zoos und Themenparks.

 

Global Associaten for the Attractions Industry

Aussteller aus verschiedensten Ländern und ebenso unterschiedlichen Branchen, präsentierten schließlich ihr Angebot auf der IAAPA. Vom einfachen Zubehörartikel bis zur durchdachten Entertainment-Lösung war hier dementsprechend alles dabei. Von virtuellen Neuigkeiten bis hin zu Spielgeräten mit traditioneller Werthaltigkeit gab es hier folgerichtig ein Spektakel der besonderen Art. Auch Contigo war selbstverständlich dabei. Schließlich ist die, jährlich stattfindende Messe, der ideale Platz für den Ideenaustausch sowie der Vertiefung wertvoller Kontakte. Während 2019 die französische Metropole Paris eine ganz besondere Kulisse darstellte, sollte 2020 London den Beweis antreten, dass auch die Engländer eine Menge von Freizeit verstehen.

 

Next Step 2021

Unnötig zu erwähnen, dass sich das Jahr 2020 leider ganz anders entwickelt hat, als erwartet. Ein besonderes Event in London war somit leider erstmal vom Tisch. Doch es bleibt natürlich abzuwarten, ob Barcelona 2021 dann nicht umso mehr für einen erneuten Boom der Freizeitbranche sorgen darf. Die nächste, geplante europäische IAAPA Expo findet nämlich a 28. September 2021 statt. Und Contigo ist auf jeden Fall dabei.

 

Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit und besuchen Sie die IAAPA. Sprechen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns auf einen Besuch. Hier geht es zur Website des Veranstalters.

 

 

IAAPA Expo Europe

IAAPA Expo Europe – vormals die Euro Attractions Show – ist ein Messe für die Attraktionsindustrie in Europa. Zahlreiche Besucher nehmen jährlich an ihr teil, um neue Attraktionen für ihre Einrichtungen zu entwickeln und zu kaufen und um zu sehen, was es neues in der Industrie gibt. Außerdem bietet die Messe eine gute Gelegenheit um Best Practices zu erlernen und Kontakte zu knüpfen. Sie richtet sich an Fachleute aus Themenparks, Zoos, Aquarien, Museen, Kasinos und anderen Einrichtungen der Branche.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Frank Pieper
  • fp@contigo.ag
  • 0171 / 4031858

Weitere Artikel

Menü